This article shows the steps to permanently delete your Zendoc organization account
⚠️ WARNING: Before deleting your account, you should know that this action is not reversible and all your documents, tags, notes and docbots will be deleted forever.
- You need to be an organization administrator.
- You need to be the only user in this organization.
- You need to have deleted all workspaces for the organization.
Finally, using the same email address linked to your Zendoc account, email firstname.lastname@example.org with "Delete My Account" in the subject line.